Torchlight descent

There’s nothing quite like the magical atmosphere of a torchlight descent, organised by the Swiss Ski School. As night falls, groups embark on a dramatic downhill ski under a starlit sky with only the flames from the torches illuminating the pistes. Unforgettable moments and a unique experience to share with friends or colleagues. Also an ideal school outing.

Conditions:
– Advanced bookings only
– Minimum 20 people (torchbearers)
– Must be a competent skier able to take a ski-lift unaided

Rates:
CHF 8.-/person (flat rate) includes torch and ride on ski-lift.

Request an offer

Competitions

The Swiss Ski School extends its services to clubs, schools or companies who wish to organise competitions on the Les Mosses – La Lécherette plateau. Whether it’s for an open race or a high level competition for an hour, a day or a weekend, the Swiss Ski School will make sure it helps you to make the event a success. Services include providing equipment, preparing a piste and timekeeping.

Rates: on demand

Snowshoe tour

The Les Mosses – La Lécherette plateau is famous for its fabulous snowshoe trails which exude the sensation of pure escape and freedom. The Swiss Ski School organises guided tours so that groups can snowshoe in complete safety whilst enjoying all the delights that the sport has to offer. Trips can be organised in the day or in the evening and can also be combined with a meal in a mountain refuge.

Rates: on demand

Customized offer

The Swiss Ski School will be happy to organise outings to Col des Mosses for companies, sports clubs or other groups. Nature discovery, snow-based games and slaloms are just some of the various activities that can be arranged by the hour, the day or over several days.

Rates and programmes: on demand

Time challenge zone

At the top of the Dorchaux 3 piste our slalom track awaits you. You can race your family on the giant slalom course !

Rates: on demand

Biathlon

Discover a sport which combines two disciplines, cross-country skiing and shooting. It’s an exciting sport which requires a perfect knowledge of shooting and an accomplished skating technique. Either individually or in a group you will first learn how to use the laser rifle and then the air rifle.

Tariffs: on demand

Descente aux flambeaux

Dans une ambiance conviviale et chaleureuse, l’Ecole Suisse de Ski organise des descentes aux flambeaux pour les groupes. À la nuit tombée, les descentes aux flambeaux offrent toujours des instants magiques où seules les torches éclairent les pistes sous un ciel étoilé. Une expérience unique à partager entre amis ou entre collègues. Idéal aussi pour les écoles.

Conditions:
– Uniquement sur réservation à l’avance
– 20 personnes minimum (porteurs de torche)
– Etre à l’aise sur les skis, savoir monter seul au ski-lift

Tarifs:
CHF 8.-/personne (tarif unique) comprenant la torche et la montée au ski-lift.

Demander une offre

Compétitions

L’Ecole Suisse de Ski se met au service des clubs, écoles ou entreprises qui souhaiteraient organiser une compétition sur le plateau des Mosses – La Lécherette. Que ce soit pour une course populaire ou une compétition de haut niveau, pour une heure, un jour ou le temps d’un week-end, l’Ecole Suisse de Ski intervient pour aider au bon déroulement de l’événement. Le service peut comprendre la mise à disposition du matériel, la préparation de la piste et le chronométrage.

Tarifs: sur demande

Sortie en raquettes

Le plateau des Mosses – La Lécherette est connu pour ses somptueux parcours raquettes procurant une sensation d’évasion et de liberté. L’Ecole Suisse de Ski met ses services à disposition des groupes pour organiser des sorties accompagnées et ainsi profiter en toute sécurité des plaisirs de la raquette. Ces sorties peuvent être organisées en journée ou en soirée, et peuvent aussi être accompagnées d’un repas dans un refuge.

Tarifs: sur demande

Offre personnalisée

L’Ecole Suisse de Ski reste à disposition des entreprises, sociétés sportives ou tous les groupes qui souhaiteraient organiser une sortie au Col des Mosses. Découverte de la nature, jeux inter-neige, slalom sont quelques exemples d’activités qui peuvent être organisées pour une heure, un jour ou même plusieurs.

Tarifs et programme: sur demande

Zone de chronométrage

Installé au sommet de la piste du dorchaux 3 notre stade de slalom vous attend. Sur un parcours de slalom géant, vous allez pouvoir vous confronter en famille.

Biathlon

Tout au long de l’hiver votre Ecole Suisse de Ski vous propose des initiations pour les groupes, écoles ou entreprises.

 

Encadrés par nos spécialistes de la discipline, cette initiation s’adresse aux groupes désirant une sortie originale.

Le forfait de base comprend :

Initiation au biathlon, d’une durée de 2 heures

Encadrement pour le ski de fond et tir

Matériel de ski de fond fourni

Dès CHF 60.- /personne

Sur demande, nous vous organisons votre sortie à votre convenance avec possibilité d’étoffer notre offre.